District	Revsied Final Allocation 2/12/18
Adair County	30,879
Allen County	25,394
Anchorage Independent	10,000
Anderson County	14,794
Ashland Independent	30,469
Augusta Independent	10,000
Ballard County	10,000
Barbourville Independent	10,000
Bardstown Independent	17,287
Barren County	30,204
Bath County	21,647
Beechwood Independent	10,000
Bell County	38,562
Bellevue Independent	10,000
Berea Independent	10,000
Boone County	58,074
Bourbon County	14,925
Bowling Green Independent	31,749
Boyd County	22,135
Boyle County	10,689
Bracken County	10,000
Breathitt County	28,406
Breckinridge County	20,962
Bullitt County	52,118
Burgin Independent	10,000
Butler County	15,468
Caldwell County	14,649
Calloway County	19,562
Campbell County	14,098
Campbellsville Independent	16,587
Carlisle County	10,000
Carroll County	15,037
Carter County	35,490
Casey County	32,572
Caverna Independent	10,000
Christian County	90,407
Clark County	35,246
Clay County	54,455
Clinton County	18,117
Cloverport Independent	10,000
Corbin Independent	15,072
Covington Independent	78,081
Crittenden County	12,172
Cumberland County	12,679
Danville Independent	14,364
Daviess County	47,466

District	Revsied Final Allocation 2/12/18
Dawson Springs Independent	10,000
Dayton Independent	11,004
East Bernstadt Independent	10,000
Edmonson County	12,764
Elizabethtown Independent	17,945
Elliott County	11,966
Eminence Independent	10,000
Erlanger-Elsmere Independent	24,102
Estill County	24,569
Fairview Independent	10,000
Fayette County	290,183
Fleming County	20,277
Floyd County	78,085
Fort Thomas Independent	10,000
Frankfort Independent	10,000
Franklin County	32,591
Fulton County	10,000
Fulton Independent	10,000
Gallatin County	10,000
Garrard County	17,397
Glasgow Independent	20,292
Grant County	26,463
Graves County	25,615
Grayson County	36,756
Green County	12,317
Greenup County	20,370
Hancock County	10,000
Hardin County	81,056
Harlan County	52,034
Harlan Independent	10,000
Harrison County	18,496
Hart County	27,475
Hazard Independent	10,000
Henderson County	46,155
Henry County	11,288
Hickman County	10,000
Hopkins County	40,540
Jackson County	27,359
Jackson Independent	10,000
Jefferson County	929,477
Jenkins Independent	10,000
Jessamine County	45,447
Johnson County	26,871
Kenton County	51,425
Knott County	29,807
Knox County	81,327

District	Revsied Final Allocation 2/12/18
Larue County	16,833
Laurel County	83,014
Lawrence County	27,691
Lee County	15,400
Leslie County	20,673
Letcher County	31,157
Lewis County	29,410
Lincoln County	38,388
Livingston County	10,000
Logan County	19,431
Ludlow Independent	10,000
Lyon County	10,000
Madison County	67,019
Magoffin County	32,566
Marion County	22,701
Marshall County	18,858
Martin County	31,789
Mason County	22,013
Mayfield Independent	19,570
Mccracken County	33,980
Mccreary County	48,126
Mclean County	10,000
Meade County	20,141
Menifee County	13,490
Mercer County	15,611
Metcalfe County	19,590
Middlesboro Independent	24,392
Monroe County	18,113
Montgomery County	34,310
Morgan County	20,305
Muhlenberg County	35,839
Murray Independent	10,000
Nelson County	20,616
Newport Independent	32,357
Nicholas County	10,000
Ohio County	30,964
Oldham County	15,401
Owen County	11,157
Owensboro Independent	40,483
Owsley County	14,449
Paducah Independent	37,630
Paintsville Independent	10,000
Paris Independent	10,000
Pendleton County	12,381
Perry County	48,545
Pike County	71,639

District	Revsied Final Allocation 2/12/18
Pikeville Independent	10,000
Pineville Independent	10,000
Powell County	25,108
Pulaski County	67,961
Raceland Independent	10,000
Robertson County	10,000
Rockcastle County	25,686
Rowan County	24,193
Russell County	29,449
Russell Independent	10,000
Russellville Independent	11,598
Science Hill Independent	10,000
Scott County	31,662
Shelby County	30,762
Silver Grove Independent	10,000
Simpson County	18,128
Somerset Independent	16,800
Southgate Independent	10,000
Spencer County	10,000
Taylor County	18,613
Todd County	18,280
Trigg County	14,229
Trimble County	10,000
Union County	11,187
Walton Verona Independent	10,000
Warren County	79,303
Washington County	10,137
Wayne County	33,997
Webster County	12,080
West Point Independent	10,000
Whitley County	55,110
Williamsburg Independent	10,000
Williamstown Independent	10,000
Wolfe County	22,482
Woodford County	12,443
	5,316,509